Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Calleen Cessna

Calleen Cessna

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calleen Cessna
"We love working with Chris! He and his team always respond quickly and are always helpful. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of T Collins

T Collins

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T Collins
"Jesus was very helpful! Best quotes from any company that I had called prior. I am proud to say I am switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Max Peterson

Max Peterson

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Max Peterson
"Chris and his team are great! Very attentive and responsive to any questions. Always giving great advice and multiple avenues to go down. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joseph Brown

Joseph Brown

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Brown
"Chris and his staff are phenomenal. We had the pleasure of having Chris as our agent for six months before we had to move. We were not a high value client only insuring a vehicle and a home, but Chris treated us like we were always at the top of his list. We had a bunch of changes during our short time and Chris and his staff executed perfectly. We moved away and no longer have Chris as our agent, but they transferred us over to another office seamlessly and made everything switch over without a hiccup. Service like this is definitely hard to come by this day and age, and deserves recognition. I've shopped around for years to always find the cheapest rate for insurance getting the cheapest levels of service. If Chris costs a little more than the other guys, go with him because you'll have him and his staff to be your primary points of contact and treat you like an actual valued client."
Profile photo of Tallman Pat

Tallman Pat

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tallman Pat
"Chris or one of his associates always get back to me within a few minutes and they take care of the matters I have on hand."
Profile photo of Case Five

Case Five

July 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Case Five
"Friendly, knowledgeable, professional advice and and a jaw dropping low r ate... the difference between going to my neighborhood agent and just surfing for low rates online..."
Profile photo of Jeff Ide

Jeff Ide

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ide
"A personal and responsive office that has been referred by my family for years. Competent efficient and also easy access to all information on the internet through your private account."
Profile photo of Scott holman jr

Scott holman jr

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Scott holman jr
"Chris and his staff are great. Very attentive and easy to get along with. I would recommend Chris and his team to anyone looking for great service and an agent who listens to your needs."
Profile photo of Mary Zarob

Mary Zarob

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Zarob
"Chris Bolton is the best!! He gets back to you quickly, answers any questions you have and does this all in a friendly manner. My car wouldn't start and he came over to help jump my car (without hesitation)! He saved me a ton of money and a headache! Thanks Chris!!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Glenn

Ryan Glenn

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Glenn
"Chris made it easy to transfer out of state policies and is always quick to respond to any questions or issues. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Aaron T.

Aaron T.

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron T.
"Chris went above and beyond to help my business get the insurance we needed, even working after-hours to see the policy get approved. I highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of brightvalleyAK

brightvalleyAK

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by brightvalleyAK
"Recently moved to Phoenix and checked out several agents in the area. This is a well established office, friendly staff, and took the time to find me the best price."
Profile photo of Helen Slomski

Helen Slomski

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Slomski
"I have been using Chris for years and have nothing but great things to say about him and all of his staff. They are all prompt, efficient, and do their best to help me find the best option for me. Chris manages my car insurance, life insurance, homeowner's insurance, and 401k. I would recommend Chris and his office to anyone - they are all fantastic!"
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

May 23, 2017

2  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"Our car battery was stolen and we called them for a tow and no one ever answered. Tried calling for hours. I thought this was the best insurance place because of how reliable and great they have been but today totally blew that out of the water."
Profile photo of Paul Benson

Paul Benson

March 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Benson
"I recently switched all of my polices to Chris's office. His staff is responsive and smart and Chris is quick to provide sound, thoughtful advice."